Advertisement

Rochester in Focus: Sunday, July 24 , 2016


Rochester in Focus: Sunday, July 17, 2016


Programming Alert: Rochester in Focus and Sunday Mass for July 17 will air at 6:30 a.m.


Rochester in Focus: Sunday, July 10, 2016


Rochester in Focus: Sunday, July 3, 2016


Advertisement – Content Continues Below

Rochester in Focus: Sunday, June 26, 2016


Rochester in Focus: Sunday, June 19, 2016


Rochester in Focus: Sunday, June 12, 2016


Rochester in Focus: Sunday, June 5, 2016


test 3


Advertisement

Test 2


test


Rochester in Focus: Sunday, May 22, 2016


Rochester in Focus: Sunday, May 15, 2016


Rochester in Focus: Sunday, May 8, 2016


Rochester in Focus: Sunday, May 1, 2016


Rochester in Focus: Sunday, April 24, 2016


Rochester in Focus: Sunday, April 17, 2016


Rochester in Focus: Sunday, April 10, 2016


Rochester in Focus: Sunday, April 3, 2016


Connect with us
Advertisement
Union upset after they say county official said jail deputies should make minimum wage

Obama, Clinton embrace on stage at convention

Greece police search for missing woman

Deputies: Drunk driver hit mailboxes, garbage cans before slamming into neighbor's home

R-H's Sammy Watson misses Olympics but brings home gold from U20 games

Advertisement
Advertisement