Advertisement

Rochester in Focus: Sunday, August 21, 2016


Rochester in Focus: Sunday, August 7, 2016


Rochester in Focus: Sunday, July 24 , 2016


Rochester in Focus: Sunday, July 17, 2016


Programming Alert: Rochester in Focus and Sunday Mass for July 17 will air at 6:30 a.m.


Advertisement – Content Continues Below

Rochester in Focus: Sunday, July 10, 2016


Rochester in Focus: Sunday, July 3, 2016


Rochester in Focus: Sunday, June 26, 2016


Rochester in Focus: Sunday, June 19, 2016


Rochester in Focus: Sunday, June 12, 2016


Advertisement

Rochester in Focus: Sunday, June 5, 2016


test 3


Test 2


test


Rochester in Focus: Sunday, May 22, 2016


Rochester in Focus: Sunday, May 15, 2016


Rochester in Focus: Sunday, May 8, 2016


Rochester in Focus: Sunday, May 1, 2016


Rochester in Focus: Sunday, April 24, 2016


Rochester in Focus: Sunday, April 17, 2016


Connect with us
Advertisement
Deputies: Rochester man grabbed drive-thru worker, demanded money

Gas line ruptures in Holley

Teen caught on video stealing donation jar arrested

NYS Exposed: Money for charity sitting in state coffers

Win tickets to the New York State Fair!

Advertisement
Advertisement