QUICK LINKS:

191 East Avenue
Rochester, New York 14604
Main Office 585-546-5670  Newsroom 585-232-1010
news10@whec.com  

___________________

Our mission is to inform, educate and entertain as we engage and strengthen our community and create value. Accurate, accessible, anytime, anywhere, always with integrity.

News10NBC is Rochester, N.Y.'s NBC affiliate in the 78th ranked market, serving more than 475,000 viewing households with award winning newscasts and popular programming.

On News10NBC you'll find an experienced group of local news anchors and reporters. Join Janet Lomax, Scott Kilbury and Chief Meteorologist Kevin Williams each weeknight on News10NBC at 5 and 6. 

Weeknights on News10NBC at 7 and 11 join Jennifer Mobilia and Scott kilbury for the latest news and sports. Meteorologist Kevin Williams brings you up to the minute weather to help you plan for the next day. 

Rebecca Leclair, Nikki Rudd, Pat Taney and Meteorologist Rich Caniglia help you jump start your day at 5 a.m. on News10NBC Today. News, weather and traffic reports every 10 minutes help you get the kids off to school and you on your way. During the winter, News10NBC Today airs up to the minute school closing information continuously, so you don't miss important information.

Weekends on News10NBC at 6 and News10NBC at 11, join us for the latest news. Meteorologist Josh Nichols brings you the latest weather forecast and Stephen Bond will have the latest sports scores and highlights.

News10NBC has teamed up with WYSL to bring you Rochester’s best news coverage on the radio. You can listen to News10NBC weekdays from 5 a.m. to 7 a.m. and then again at 12 p.m. for News10NBC at Noon. In the evening, you can listen to News10NBC at 5, News10NBC at 6, and News10NBC at 11.

Tune into News10NBC any day of the week for a variety of great programs.

Located at 191 East Avenue in downtown Rochester, New York, News10NBC is part of Hubbard Broadcasting, Inc.

Wind Chill Warning

NY AREAS AFFECTED: Niagara; Orleans
Expires: 2/14/2016 1:00 AM

Lake Effect Snow Advisory

NY AREAS AFFECTED: Orleans
Expires: 2/14/2016 10:00 AM

Lake Effect Snow Advisory

NY AREAS AFFECTED: Monroe; Northern Cayuga; Oswego; Wayne
Expires: 2/14/2016 10:00 AM

Wind Chill Warning

NY AREAS AFFECTED: Allegany; Cattaraugus; Genesee; Livingston; Ontario; Wyoming
Expires: 2/14/2016 10:00 AM

Wind Chill Warning

NY AREAS AFFECTED: Monroe; Northern Cayuga; Oswego; Wayne
Expires: 2/14/2016 1:00 PM

Wind Chill Warning

NY AREAS AFFECTED: Broome; Chemung; Cortland; Onondaga; Schuyler; Seneca; Southern Cayuga; Steuben; Tioga; Tompkins; Yates
Expires: 2/14/2016 1:00 PM

Lake Effect Snow Advisory

NY AREAS AFFECTED: Orleans
Expires: 2/14/2016 1:00 AM

Wind Chill Warning

NY AREAS AFFECTED: Orleans
Expires: 2/14/2016 10:00 AM

Wind Chill Warning

NY AREAS AFFECTED: Monroe; Northern Cayuga; Oswego; Wayne
Expires: 2/14/2016 10:00 AM

Wind Chill Warning

NY AREAS AFFECTED: Allegany; Genesee; Livingston; Northern Erie; Ontario; Wyoming
Expires: 2/14/2016 10:00 AM

Lake Effect Snow Advisory

NY AREAS AFFECTED: Monroe; Northern Cayuga; Oswego; Wayne
Expires: 2/14/2016 1:00 PM

Rochester

Overcast
1°
0° | -3°
  • Feels like: -19° F
  • Wind: WNW 16mph
  • Humidity: 57%
  • Sun Cloudy
    7° | -5°
  • Mon More clouds than sun
    29° | -1°
  • Tue Wintry mix of precipitation
    32° | 27°
  • Wed Snow showers developing in the afternoon
    29° | 23°

Station Contacts

General Manager/VP
Derek Dalton | DDalton@whec.com

News Director
Chris Ford | CFord@whec.com

Assistant News Director
Dave Overacker | DOveracker@whec.com

Website Director
Shannon Steinberg | ssteinberg@whec.com

Director of Sales
Lauren Burruto | LBurruto@whec.com

Local Sales Manager
Terry Owen | TOwen@whec.com

Interactive Sales Manager
Travis Cundy | TCundy@whec.com

Marketing Director
Steve Patrick | SPatrick@whec.com

Programming
Karen Calarese | KCalarese@whec.com

Director of Engineering
Greg Carter | GCarter@whec.com