Advertisement

About News10NBC

191 East Avenue
Rochester, New York 14604
Main Office 585-546-5670 | Newsroom 585-232-1010
news10@whec.com

___________________

Our mission is to inform, educate and entertain as we engage and strengthen our community and create value. Accurate, accessible, anytime, anywhere, always with integrity.

News10NBC is Rochester, New York's NBC affiliate in the 76th ranked market, serving close to a million residents with award winning newscasts and popular programming.

On News10NBC you'll find an experienced group of local news anchors and reporters. Join Deanna Dewberry, Brett Davidsen, Jennifer Mobilia, and Chief Meteorologist Jeremy Kappell each weeknight at 5, 6 and 11.

Weeknights tune in for the regions only 7PM News with News10NBC at 7 with Jennifer Mobilia.

Nikki Rudd, Pat Taney, Jazz Williams and Meteorologists Rich Caniglia and Samantha LaRocca help you jump start your day at 5 a.m. on News10NBC Today. News, weather and traffic reports every 10 minutes help you get the kids off to school and you on your way. During the winter, News10NBC Today airs up to the minute school closing information continuously, so you don't miss important information.

At noon, you can find Chris Horvatits and Rich Caniglia reporting on the day's news and weather. A daily feature Monday through Thursday is the interview segment where community events and leaders are showcased. On Fridays, we highlight a special friend from Lollypop Farm in our Pet of the Week segment, so tune in!

Weekends on News10NBC at 6 and News10NBC at 11, join us for the latest news with Charles Molineaux, Robert Speta and Amanda McDonald.

News10NBC has teamed up with WYSL Radio, 1040AM/92.1FM, to bring you Rochester's best news coverage on the radio. News10NBC is simulcast at 5-6AM and 5-6:30PM with news and weather breaks

WHEC.com and the News10NBC mobile app together make up the region's leading digital news provider. News10NBC can also be found on the NewsON app for your phone, smart TV, or streaming device.

Tune into News10NBC any day of the week for a variety of great programs.

Advertisement – Content Continues Below
Advertisement
Advertisement

Station Contacts

General Manager/VP
Derek Dalton | DDalton@whec.com

News Director
Casey Clark | CClark@whec.com

Assistant News Director
Dave Overacker | DOveracker@whec.com

Digital Media Manager
Shannon Steinberg | SSteinberg@whec.com

Director of Sales
Lauren Burruto | LBurruto@whec.com

Local Sales Manager
Travis Cundy | TCundy@whec.com

Interactive Sales Manager
Brian Maier | BMaier@whec.com

Programming
Karen Calarese | KCalarese@whec.com

Director of Engineering
Greg Carter | GCarter@whec.com

Advertisement
Advertisement