QUICK LINKS:

Our mission is to inform, educate and entertain as we engage and strengthen our community and create value. Accurate, accessible, anytime, anywhere, always with integrity.

___________________

191 East Avenue
Rochester, New York 14604
(585-546-5670 

news10@whec.com
  

News10NBC is Rochester, N.Y.'s NBC affiliate in the 78th ranked market, serving more than 475,000 viewing households with award winning newscasts and popular programming.

On News10NBC you'll find an experienced group of local news anchors and reporters. Join Janet Lomax, Scott Kilbury and Chief Meteorologist Kevin Williams each weeknight on News10NBC at 5 and 6. 

Weeknights on News10NBC at 7 and 11 join Lia Lando and Scott kilbury for the latest news and sports. Meteorologist Kevin Williams brings you up to the minute weather to help you plan for the next day. 

Rebecca Leclair, Nikki Rudd, Pat Taney and Meteorologist Rich Caniglia help you jump start your day at 5 a.m. on News10NBC Today. News, weather and traffic reports every 10 minutes help you get the kids off to school and you on your way. During the winter, News10NBC Today airs up to the minute school closing information continuously, so you don't miss important information.

Weekends on News10NBC at 6 and News10NBC at 11, join us for the latest news with Jennifer Mobilia. Meteorologist Josh Nichols brings you the latest weather forecast from the Weather Center and Stephen Bond will have the latest sports scores and highlights.

News10NBC has teamed up with WYSL to bring you Rochester’s best news coverage on the radio. You can listen to News10NBC weekdays from 5 a.m. to 7 a.m. and then again at 12 p.m. for News10NBC at Noon. In the evening, you can listen to News10NBC at 5, News10NBC at 6, and News10NBC at 11.

Tune into News10NBC any day of the week for a variety of great programs.

Located at 191 East Avenue in downtown Rochester, New York, News10NBC is part of Hubbard Broadcasting, Inc.

Flood Warning

NY AREAS AFFECTED: Erie; Wyoming
Expires: 11/25/2014 1:24 AM

Flood Warning

NY AREAS AFFECTED: Erie; Wyoming
Expires: 11/25/2014 3:42 AM

Flood Warning

NY AREAS AFFECTED: Erie; Genesee
Expires: 11/26/2014 1:36 AM

Flood Warning

NY AREAS AFFECTED: Cattaraugus; Chautauqua; Erie; Genesee; Wyoming
Expires: 11/24/2014 4:15 PM

High Wind Warning

NY AREAS AFFECTED: Genesee; Monroe; Niagara; Northern Erie; Orleans; Wyoming
Expires: 11/25/2014 4:00 AM

Wind Advisory

NY AREAS AFFECTED: Allegany; Cattaraugus; Livingston; Northern Cayuga; Ontario; Wayne
Expires: 11/25/2014 4:00 AM

Rochester

Overcast
53°
52° | 34°
  • Feels like: 53° F
  • Wind: SSE 12mph
  • Humidity: 74%
  • Mon Windy with times of sun and clouds
    64° | 42°
  • Tue Mostly cloudy and windy
    42° | 35°
  • Wed Afternoon snow showers
    39° | 29°
  • Thu Snow showers
    37° | 24°

Station Contacts

General Manager/VP
Derek Dalton | DDalton@whec.com

News Director
Chris Ford | CFord@whec.com

Assistant News Director
Dave Overacker | DOveracker@whec.com

Website Director
Kristen Ciaccia | KCiaccia@whec.com

Director of Sales
Lauren Burruto | LBurruto@whec.com

Local Sales Manager
Terry Owen | TOwen@whec.com

Interactive Sales Manager
Travis Cundy | TCundy@whec.com

Marketing Director
Steve Patrick | SPatrick@whec.com

Programming
Karen Calarese | KCalarese@whec.com

Director of Engineering
Greg Carter | GCarter@whec.com