4 members of Campaign D to be honored Friday

GATES, N.Y. (WHEC) — Friday is an exciting day for a group receiving the Monroe County Youth Award.

Four members of Campaign D: Tyler Nersinger, Jordan Smith, Dalton Letta and Kenny N. Moriarty will receive the award from Monroe County Executive Adam Bello and County Legislator Frank Allkofer.

Campaign D is a non-profit created and maintained by people on the autism spectrum.

Its mission is to bring people together and share the voices of people who have autism.

Members will be honored on the front steps of the Gates Town Hall at noon.