Meet the 2021 ESL Jefferson Award honorees

ROCHESTER, N.Y. (WHEC) — News10NBC and ESL Federal Credit Union are proud to partner in recognizing individuals who go above and beyond in our hometowns.

The ESL Jefferson Awards shine a light on the local faces who never seek recognition but richly deserve it. Those who empower others to do more and inspire all to take action.

The 2021 ESL Jefferson Award winners are:

Matthew Doward

[anvplayer video=”5023264″ station=”998131″]

Shawn Ritchie

[anvplayer video=”5023263″ station=”998131″]

Lynne Stiefler

[anvplayer video=”5023265″ station=”998131″]

Bijaya Khadka

[anvplayer video=”5026420″ station=”998131″]

Clay Harris

[anvplayer video=”5026419″ station=”998131″]

Watch News10NBC the week of May 10 to learn more about each of these amazing individuals.