News Team

Lynette Adams

Berkeley Brean

Raven Brown

Brett Davidsen

Deanna Dewberry

Stephanie Duprey

Jennifer Lewke

Jennifer Mobilia

Charles Molineaux

Patrick Moussignac

Emily Putnam

Nikki Rudd

Brennan Somers

Weather Team

Rich Caniglia

Stacey Pensgen

Amanda McDonald

Carl Lam

Sports Team

Rich Donnelly

Carly Mascitti

Station Contacts

Vice President - General Manager
Richard Reingold | rreingold@whec.com

Controller & Business Manager
Kathleen O'Hare-Stewart | koharestewart@whec.com

News Director
Dave Overacker | doveracker@whec.com

Assistant News Director
Jim Tortora | jtortora@whec.com

Director of Engineering
Don Bargmann Jr. | dbargmann@whec.com

Director of Sales
Travis Cundy | tcundy@whec.com

Director of Marketing & Creative Services
Kevin Kalvitis | kkalvitis@whec.com

Digital Media Manager
Jenn Brink | jbrink@whec.com

Programming
Karen Calarese | kcalarese@whec.com