Advertisement

News Team

Lynette Adams

Berkeley Brean

Brett Davidsen

Deanna Dewberry

Andrew Hyman

Kaci Jones

Jennifer Lewke

Jennifer Mobilia

Charles Molineaux

Emily Putnam

Nikki Rudd

Brennan Somers

Pat Taney

Jazz Williams

Weather Team

Rich Caniglia

Samantha LaRocca

Amanda McDonald

Stacey Pensgen

Sports Team

Rich Donnelly

Advertisement

Station Contacts

Vice President - General Manager
Richard Reingold | RReingold@whec.com

News Director
Dave Overacker | DOveracker@whec.com

Director of Engineering
Don Bargmann Jr. | DBargmann@whec.com

Director of Sales
Travis Cundy | TCundy@whec.com

Digital Sales Manager
Ryan Button | RButton@whec.com

Digital Media Manager
Jenn Brink | JBrink@whec.com

Director of Marketing & Creative Services
Kevin Kalvitis | KKalvitis@whec.com

Programming
Karen Calarese | KCalarese@whec.com

Advertisement
Advertisement