Advertisement

News Team

Deanna Dewberry

Jennifer Mobilia

Brett Davidsen

Nikki Rudd

Pat Taney

Berkeley Brean

Jennifer Lewke

Lynette Adams

Charles Molineaux

Kaci Jones

Jazz Williams

Stephanie Robusto

Brennan Somers

Weather Team

Jeremy Kappell

Rich Caniglia

Samantha LaRocca

Amanda McDonald

Robert Speta

Sports Team

Rich Donnelly

Breland Moore

Advertisement

Station Contacts

Vice President - General Manager
Richard Reingold | RReingold@whec.com

Interim News Director
Dave Overacker | DOveracker@whec.com

Digital Media Manager
Jenn Brink | JBrink@whec.com

Director of Sales
Lauren Burruto | LBurruto@whec.com

Local Sales Manager
Travis Cundy | TCundy@whec.com

Interactive Sales Manager
Brian Maier | BMaier@whec.com

Director of Marketing & Creative Services
Kevin Kalvitis | KKalvitis@whec.com

Programming
Karen Calarese | KCalarese@whec.com

Engineering
engineering@whec.com

Advertisement
Advertisement