Connect with the News10NBC team | WHEC.com

News Team

Lynette Adams

Berkeley Brean

Raven Brown

Brett Davidsen

Deanna Dewberry

Stephanie Duprey

Jennifer Lewke

Emily Putnam

Nikki Rudd

Brennan Somers

Patrick Moussignac

Weather Team

First Alert Forecast: The sun returns after a cloudy start

Alex Bielfeld

Glenn Johnson

Amanda McDonald

Stacey Pensgen

Rich Caniglia

Sports Team

Golden State Warriors are NBA champions

Mat Mlodzinski

Jackson Roberts

Station Contacts

Vice President - General Manager
Richard Reingold | rreingold@whec.com

Controller & Business Manager
Kathleen O'Hare-Stewart | koharestewart@whec.com

News Director
Dave Overacker | doveracker@whec.com

Assistant News Director
Jim Tortora | jtortora@whec.com

Director of Engineering
Don Bargmann Jr. | dbargmann@whec.com

Director of Sales
Travis Cundy | tcundy@whec.com

Director of Marketing & Creative Services
Kevin Kalvitis | kkalvitis@whec.com

Programming
Karen Calarese | kcalarese@whec.com