Bills release training camp schedule | WHEC.com

Bills release training camp schedule

Bills release training camp schedule

WHECTV
Updated: June 16, 2022 04:27 PM
Created: June 16, 2022 01:31 PM

BUFFALO, N.Y. (WHEC) - The Buffalo Bills have released their training camp schedule, as the team returns to St. John Fisher for the first time since the pandemic. 

Camp kicks off on July 24 at 9:45 a.m.   All fans will be required to get a mobile ticket, free of charge by clicking here.   They'll be available on July 14.  

Parking will be available at Mendon and Sutherland High Schools, with a shuttle bus to campus.  

The full schedule is here: 

OPEN PRACTICE SCHEDULE

Sunday, July 24 (9:45 am)

Monday, July 25 (9:45 am)

Wednesday, July 27 (9:45 am)

Friday, July 29 (9:45 am)

Saturday, July 30 (9:45 am)

Monday, August 1 (9:45 am)

Tuesday, August 2 (9:45 am)

Thursday, August 4 (9:45 am)

Friday, August 5 (5:30 pm) at Highmark Stadium - Return of the Blue and Red

Sunday, August 7 (11:45 am)

Wednesday, August 10 (9:45 am)

Thursday, August 11 (9:45 am)


Copyright 2022 - WHEC-TV, LLC A Hubbard Broadcasting Company