Advertisement

Home improvement and landscaping companies still operating

Home improvement and landscaping companies still operating Photo: News10NBC.

WHECTV
Updated: June 11, 2020 01:08 PM
Created: April 09, 2020 02:34 PM

ROCHESTER, N.Y. (WHEC) — While local restaurants and automotive dealers are developing new ways of operating as a result of CDC recommendations and changes in customer demand, home improvement and landscaping companies are following suit. 

If you would like to add your business to the list, just fill out this form

Advertisement

A Plus Junk Removal: 585-747-9342 - https://www.rochesternyjunkremoval.com/

Air Mechanical: 763-434-7747 - https://www.airmechanical.com/

AirQuip Heating & Air: 830 Linden Ave, Rochester NY 14625 - 585-641-3080 - https://www.airquipheating.com/

All Around Guys, Inc.: 585-364-2244 - http://allaroundguys.com/

Alternative Carbon Energy Systems, Inc.: Offering virtual solar and geothermal quotes. 585-737-4126 - http://www.aces-energy.com/

Bennett Over Backwards Landscape Design & Turf: 585-402-6669

Brockman Tree & Lawn Care: 585-730-5296 - https://www.brockmantreeandlawncare.com/

Budget Blinds of Northwest Rochester: 882 East Ridge Road, Rochester NY 14621 - 585-484-1215 - https://budgetblinds.com/northwestrochester/

Bugman Pest Elimination: 147 Clay Road, Rochester NY 14623 - 585-334-3880 - https://www.bugmanrochester.com/

Comprehensive Mold Management: 291 Buell Road, Rochester NY 14624 - 585-235-6182 - http://www.compmold.com/

Crossfield Heating & Air: 44 Donovan Street, Webster NY 14580 - 585-872-4420 - https://www.crossfieldheating.com/

Evergreen Tree & Landscaping: 3699 Sweden Walker Road, Brockport NY 14420 - http://evergreenlandscapingny.com/

Finger Lakes Recreation: http://www.flxrec.com/

Five Star Home Improvements: 145 Norris Drive, Rochester NY 14610 - 585-256-1844 - https://www.fivestarimprovements.com/

Four Winds Masonry & Chimney: 10 Edyth Street Ste 2-A, East Rochester NY 14445 - 585-727-1174 - https://fourwindsmasonryandchimney.com/

Fulmer Mold Inspections and Testing: 585-944-5776 - http://www.fulmermold.com/index.html

Gatti Plumbing: 441 Elmgrove Road, Rochester NY 14606. (585) 426-5068 - https://gattiplumbing.com/

Grass Kissers Landscaping: 585-235-3513 https://grass-kissers-landscaping.business.site/?utm_source=googlemybusiness&utm_medium=referral

Graves Brothers Home Improvement: 755 Winton Road North, Rochester NY 14609 - 585-312-3904 - https://www.gravesbros.com/

Greg’s Custom Exteriors: 1900 East Ridge Road, Rochester NY 14622 - 585-727-0702 - http://www.gregtheroofer.com 

Gutter Logic of Rochester/Buffalo: 585-727-1133 - https://www.gutterlogic.com/

Home Inspections by the Fulmer Group: 585-944-5776 - http://www.fulmerhomeinspections.com/index.html

Home Power Systems: 1127 Corporate Drive, Farmington NY 14425 - 585-421-0203 - Monday-Friday, 8AM-5PM - http://www.homepowersystems.net 

Isaac Heating and Air: 50 Holleder Parkway, Rochester NY 14615 - 585-546-1400 - https://www.isaacheating.com/

Jet Dry Cleaning and Restoration: 1163 Spencerport Road, Rochester NY 14606 - 585-820-6324 - https://www.jetdryny.com/

John Betlem Heating & Cooling: 898 South Clinton Ave, Rochester NY 14620 - 585-271-8888 - https://www.johnbetlem.com/

Kitchens by Countryside: 415 South Union Street, Spencerport NY 14559 - 585-349-8100 - https://kitchensbycountryside.com/

KJ Services: PO.BOX 31063 Rochester, NY 14603 - 585-775-8757 - https://www.facebook.com/thekjservices/

Loyalty Heating & Cooling: 585-202-7238 - http://loyaltyhvac.com/

Magnum Pest Control: 585-991-3500 - http://magnumpestcontrolny.com/

MIG Building Systems: 100 Ontario Street, East Rochester NY 14445 - 585-385-3030 - https://www.mighome.com/

Monster Tree Service: 585-337-0893 - https://www.whymonster.com/rochester/

Niles' Home Services, LLC: https://www.facebook.com/StanleyNilesJr/

North Greece Landscape: http://www.northgreecelandscape.com/

Northside Company: 541 Whitney Road, Fairport NY 14450 - 585-381-1050 - https://www.northsidecompany.com/

Oaks Construction: 8 Amity Street, Spencerport NY 14559 - 585-247-6257 - https://www.oaks-construction.com/

Oaks Dumpster Rental: 135 West Ridge Road, Rochester NY 14615 - 585-225-6257 - https://www.oaksdumpster.com/

Pata Development: 585-953-4614 - https://m.facebook.com/patadevelopment/

Pop-A-Lock of Greater Rochester: 585-244-5000 - https://www.popalock.com/franchise/rochester-ny/

Pride Plumbing of Rochester: 585-271-7150 - https://www.prideplumbingofrochester.com/

Quality Homes of Rochester: 556 Elmgrove Road, Rochester NY 14606 - 585-429-5400 - https://qualityhomesofrochester.com/

Renewal by Andersen: 585-282-0775 - www.RbAWNY.com, www.renewalbyandresen.com 

Ridge Cabinet & Showcase, Inc.: 1545 Mount Reed Blvd, Rochester NY 14606 - 585-663-0560 ext. 201 - http://ridgecabinets.com/

Rock Envirtonmental, Inc.: 69 Seneca Ave, Rochester NY 14621 - 585-340-6799 - https://www.rockenv.com/

Semco Construction: 93 Gallup Road, Brockport NY 14420 - 585-317-4791 - http://awningrochester.com/

Taylor Heating: 1775 Buffalo Road, Rochester NY 14624 - 585-500-4357 - https://www.taylorheating.com/

Town & Country Pest Solutions: 2018 Latta Road, Rochester NY 14612 - 585-426-5024 - https://townandcountrysolutions.com/

Triple-O: Heating, cooling, plumbing and electric - 585-271-1280 - https://www.tripleo.today/

VanHee Heating: 585-545-4096 - https://www.vanheegeothermal.com/

Wagner Carpets: 850 St. Paul Street #35, Rochester NY 14605 - 585-271-9050 - https://www.wagnercarpets.com/

Wise Home Energy: 585-270-5836 - https://www.wisehomeenergy.com/


Copyright 2020 - WHEC-TV, LLC A Hubbard Broadcasting Company

Comment on Facebook
Advertisement